Out Now: Martial Arts Studies by Paul Bowman

MartialArts

My book Martial Arts Studies is out now!

I thought it was going to be published in May, but I have already received my own copies and a quick check online suggests that it is now available via Amazon.com in America (here) and Amazon.co.uk in the UK (here), as well as in FranceGermanyIndiaCanada, and a few other countries I looked at, but apparently it is not (yet?) available in Australia or Brazil and a one or two other significant places I glanced at… Anyway, it is out now in hardback and paperback.

Buy direct from the publisher here.

If you are attending the Martial Arts Studies Conference in Cardiff in June, you will also be able to pick up a copy there (I think there will be a discount) – although you may want to read it before the conference so that you can argue with me about it over the three days 😉

Leave a Reply

